Skip to content

Catherine Calvert

Catherine Calvert

Contact

Firm

Simard & Associates

Address

1417 Laurier Street, Box 449
Rockland ON  K4K 1K5
Map

Email

catherine.calvert@simards.ca

Phone

613-446-5060

Fax

613-446-6475

Website

www.simards.ca

More about Catherine Calvert

Catherine Calvert was born and raised in Orléans. She attended the University of Ottawa where she graduated, with honours, from both the Civil Law and Common Law programs. Following her studies, she worked at a large full practice firm in Ottawa where she had the opportunity to work in all areas of the law and later focused her practice in Family Law.

Having experienced her parents’ divorce at a young age, Catherine knows firsthand that a separation or divorce can have far reaching effects on your future as well as the future of your children. Matters that affect your family are never easy and she understands that this is a difficult time. Helping you through this process is her mission. Family law is not about winning or losing, but putting family first and coming to a solution that works for the entire family. Catherine works towards finding a delicate balance between guiding her clients to an amicable resolution while also protecting their interests when needed.

In addition to her family law practice, Catherine also offer important estate planning services such as wills and Powers of Attorney as well civil litigation services. In her spare time, Catherine also teaches at La Cité Collégiale and volunteers across the city.

Catherine prides herself on providing client-centered, cost-effective and practical services. She has the experience, knowledge and skill to achieve the results best suited for you and your family. She offers legal services in both official languages.

Share This

Back To Top

Skip to content

Catherine Calvert

Catherine Calvert

Contact

Entreprise

Simard & Associés

Adresse

1417, rue Laurier
Rockland ON  K4K 1K5
Carte

Courriel

catherine.calvert@simards.ca

Téléphone

613-446-5060

Fax

613-446-6475

Site web

www.simards.ca

Au sujet de Catherine Calvert

Catherine Calvert est originaire d’Orléans. Elle a fréquenté l’Université d’Ottawa où elle a obtenu, avec distinction, un diplôme en droit civil et en common law. Suite à ses études, elle a travaillé dans un grand cabinet à Ottawa où elle a pu travailler dans tous les domaines de la pratique du droit et a plus tard concentré sa pratique en droit de la famille.

Ayant connu le divorce de ses parents à un jeune âge, Catherine connaît donc très bien les conséquences d’une séparation ou d’un divorce sur les membres d’une famille. Les périodes de crise familiale sont toujours éprouvantes. Catherine comprend cela et sa mission consiste à vous aider à vous en sortir. En droit de la famille, il ne s’agit pas de gagner ou de perdre une cause, mais de faire passer la famille avant tout et de trouver une solution qui fonctionne pour toute la famille. Catherine s’efforce constamment de trouver l’équilibre délicat entre une solution à l’amiable et la protection des intérêts de ses clients.

Catherine est certifiée comme médiatrice en droit de la famille et elle guide les familles vers une résolution à l’amiable suite à une séparation. Bien que la médiation ne convient pas à tous, Catherine croit que la médiation est un processus plus économique et efficace pour un couple de contrôler l’issue de leur séparation. En plus de sa pratique en droit de la famille, Catherine offre également des services de médiation familiale et de planification successorale tels que les testaments et les procurations.

Catherine se distingue par son efficacité et son pragmatisme afin d’offrir des services axés sur les clients. Elle possède l’expérience, les connaissances et les compétences essentielles pour obtenir les résultats les plus favorables pour vous et votre famille. Elle offre des services juridiques dans les deux langues officielles.

Cliquez pour partager

Back To Top